Chalk me up as another vet that loves Planetside2 - PlanetSide Universe
PSU Social Facebook Twitter Twitter YouTube Steam TwitchTV
PlanetSide Universe
PSU: Don't say mole...
Home Forum Chat Wiki Social AGN PS2 Stats
Notices
Go Back   PlanetSide Universe > PlanetSide Discussions > PlanetSide 2 Discussion

Old 2013-01-16, 11:54 AM   [Ignore Me] #1
Illtempered
First Sergeant

Chalk me up as another vet that loves Planetside2

Yeah, bring the flames. I'm quite sure that because I don't post in the forums enough, and probably am not an OL of a leet enough, or big enough outfit, that my input doesn't matter. I'm quite sure I'm just a nub that doesn't know what he's talking about, and probably just came from COD on the x-box.

Actually I came from the world of Tribes, Quake, Counterstrike, and UT, and played competitively in some of them. I know my shooters. I started playing Planetside shortly after release, and I've been an outfit leader for the last six years. I started on Markov VS, and joined a zergfit called Trispears. A few of us got tired of the zerg and started Brotherhood of Fallen Angels, a small spec ops outfit that grew in size over the years. I've also played with and against the best of the best when it comes to Planetside outfits and players. I took a sabbatical for a while and went to TR Emerald. I came over for the invasion of Markov with Emerald's Finest, and we turned Auraxis purple on Markov. I've run with, and been member of the best outfits in Planetside, like DARK, DT, VHM, TRx, HT, and PCP, just to name a few. I've been around just about as long as any of you, and invested as much of my life into Planetside as any of you. Hell, I even had a divorce over it. I still contend that she watched too much TV, but ahem, I digress....sure do miss that 'ol girl.